ચર્ચા:નવકાર મંત્ર

વિકિપીડિયામાંથી
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Jain is a religion in Hinduism. Jains are vegetarians or vegans, people who do not wear or consume any products made out of animals or produced from animals. Jains have many celebrations in their religion. They do pujas, or worshipping and offering food to Mahavir Bhagwan and other tirthankars, and meet with family.

Hi Someone, I don't agree with you saying Jains are Vegan, Jains do consume milk and many other milk products, which eliminates their chance being called Vegan.
And I would sugget you to create an account if you wish to make any contributinos as well as please add signature at the end of message (useful only when you have account) by adding --~~~~ at the end of message.--ધવલચર્ચા/યોગદાન ૧૨:૩૮, ૧૧ જુલાઇ ૨૦૦૮ (UTC)



અંગ્રેજી મથાળાવાળા લેખો અહીં રાખવા યોગ્ય? "Jain" કરતા "જૈન" રાખી રિડાયરેક્ટ કરીયે તો? સીતારામ.. મહર્ષિ --Maharshi675 ૦૭:૪૩, ૨૯ સપ્ટેમ્બર ૨૦૧૦ (UTC)
ચોક્કસ, Jain લેખને અહીં સ્થાન ના જ હોવું જોઈએ, અને આ લેખને જૈન પર રિડાયરેક્ટ આપવાને બદલે તેનું નામ બદલીને જૈન કરવું જોઈએ અને મૂળ શીર્ષકને પડતું મુકવું જોઈએ. કેમકે ગુજરાતી સિવાયની લિપીનાં શિર્ષકો ભાંગફોડીયા પ્રવૃત્તિમાં ખપાવવામાં આવે.--ધવલચર્ચા/યોગદાન ૧૨:૪૬, ૨૯ સપ્ટેમ્બર ૨૦૧૦ (UTC)